Skip to main content
news

Personal Freedom

Financial Freedom

Asset Protection

Energy Freedom

Benevolence

Enlightenment 

****************************************
Mother Earth is extremely important to us. She is the sacred vessel that contains the singularity that gave birth to our galaxy. She and she alone holds within her the Light energy stargate that sustains all the realities which make up our galaxy.

Jeshua

Green Patriot Radio
Muscle Testing Audio
Quantum Energetics
Suggested Reading
Health Products 

Spiritual Updates
Awakening
Matthew
Hello God
Conscious Media Network
Bringers of the Dawn
BBS Radio
LightWorkers

Prosperity Calls 
Creator Calls

 

CREATOR CALLS

Live calls Wednesday nites 9 PM Eastern
(605) 313-5164 pin 208283#

Alternative for World Wide Long Distance Callers
Find Local #:

Learn more...

Download Mayan Calendar 
(View this Excel file while listening to
Mayan 1 & Mayan 2 audio)

Mayan Calendar

Quantum Energetics Audio             (90 sec. audio)
Quantum Energetics Testimonial  (11 min. audio)

 
Listening Tips
Left click on the recording you desire.  If your systems does not play correctly or at all, use the right click option: Use "Save as" and download to your system.  After complete, Right click, and select "Open with", then "Choose program", then choose Windows Media Player or another player of your choice and optionally select bottom box for this to be your default player.

Creator Calls 

====== RECORDED CALLS ======

It is difficult to figure out where you are going when you are subconsciously driven by where you have been.

      
***********************************************
        Muscle Testing Audio          Text

"I desire to embody the God of my being."
 

***********************************************
        Balloon Exercise

        Prosperity Call Response

***********************************************

Live calls Wednesday nites 9 PM Eastern
US (605) 313-5164 pin 208283#

Non-US Alternative for World Wide Long Distance Callers
Find Local #:

***********************************************

       Wed 5-15-24
       With the end of darkness, what's next?


       Wed 5-1-24
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  All etheric hearted guests have now engaged with their etheric hearts.  All present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 4-17-24
       Welcome your new paradigm.


       Wed 4-3-24
       What has the dark taught you?


       Wed 3-20-24
       How we got here.  Where we're going.


       Wed 3-5-24
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 2-21-24
       Special Live Call with Creator:  Your new Earth is waiting ffor you.


       Wed 2-7-24
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 1-24-24
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 1-10-24
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 12-20-23
       Special Live Call with Creator:  Your new Earth is ready for your arrival.


       Wed 12-6-23
       Special Live Call with Creator:  As duality ends, what is next?


       Wed 11-8-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 10-25-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 10-11-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 9-27-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 9-13-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 8-30-23

       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 8-16-23
       Special Live Call with Creator:  Learning our life lessons.


       Wed 8-2-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 7-19-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 6-21-23
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Topic: "Accepting Life's Lessons"


       Wed 6-7-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 5-24-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 5-10-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 4-26-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 4-12-23
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Topic: "How Did We Get Here?"


       Wed 3-29-23
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Topic: "Are We There Yet"


       Wed 3-15-23
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Topic: "Graduation from Duality"


       Wed 3-1-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 2-15-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 2-1-23
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Topic: "The End of Duality"


       Wed 1-18-23
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Topic: "Awakening our real selves"


       Wed 1-4-23
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 12-14-22
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 11-30-22
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 11-8-22
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 10-26-22
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 10-12-22
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creaor's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 9-28-22
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Topic: "Pushing thru Darkness"


       Wed 9-14-22
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Topic: "Time to Awaken"



       Wed 8-31-22
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Topic: "Is it true?"


       Wed 8-17-22
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Both live participants and listeners to this recording were and will be gifted by Creator.


       Wed 8-3-22
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Both live participants and listeners to this recording were and will be gifted by Creator.


       Wed 7-20-22
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


       Wed 7-6-22
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received Creator's healing.


      Wed 6-22-22
       Special Live Call with Creator.  Both live participants and listeners to this recording were and will be gifted by Creator.


       Wed 6-8-22
       Special Live Call with Creator and NOT recorded per Creator's request.  Those present received the blessings of "Self-Respect and Intuition".


       Wed 5-25-22
       Special Live Healing with Creator.


    

101606
031507
082411

2-30-12

010913

4-16-15

3-25-16


Home 
The Truth Shall Set You Free

Freedom Resource Center


Email: freedom@freedomclubusa.com