news
 

Personal Freedom

Financial Freedom

Asset Protection

Energy Freedom

Benevolence

Energy 
Energy Indices

Energy Indices

FCUSA:  1553 > 1757
USA:         757 > 950
Canada:   724 > 944
World:
     
766 > 1118
% of human hearts open: 98%

% of hearts fully open: 53 > 95%
% of human minds open: 99%
% of minds fully open: 40 > 89%


Human Evolution:  5.5
FCUSA Members:   5.12


Evolution Scale:
6th Dimension
6.0 - 6.11

5th Dimension
5.0 - 5.11

4th Dimension

4.0 - 4.11

3rd Dimension

3.0 - 3.11


Learn more...

Enlightenment 

****************************************
Mother Earth is extremely important to us. She is the sacred vessel that contains the singularity that gave birth to our galaxy. She and she alone holds within her the Light energy stargate that sustains all the realities which make up our galaxy.

Jeshua

Green Patriot Radio
Muscle Testing Audio
Quantum Energetics
Suggested Reading
Health Products 

Spiritual Updates
Awakening
Matthew
Hello God
Conscious Media Network
Bringers of the Dawn
BBS Radio
LightWorkers

Mind Games 
 NH Forum 

We can not allow them to exclude Ron Paul from their forum on Jan 6th.

Take action now!

 

TWO PHASE ACTION ALERT:

Once again Fox news is attempting to squeeze out Ron Paul from their "Republican Presidential Forum" on January 6th.

From The Baltimore Sun:

    "While campaigning in the Granite State on Saturday, Paul called Fox News, one of the debate's supposed sponsors, "scared of me." They "don't want my message to get out, but it will," according to The Boston Globe's Primary Source blog.

"They are propagandists for this war and I challenge them on the notion that they are conservative."

Kent Snyder, Paul's campaign chairman continued in a statement: "Given Ron Paul's support in New Hampshire and his recent historic fundraising success, it is outrageous that Dr. Paul would be excluded."

Jesse Benton, a campaign spokesman, said they haven't heard directly from Fox that Paul is excluded; and if so, why that happened. "We've called Fox six times and have not had our calls returned," he said.

Calls and emails to Fox News spokespersons by the Tribune were not returned Saturday evening."

 

YOUR ACTION (PHASE 1):

Please everyone email and call Fox news and ask why they are excluding Ron Paul, the only candidate that is FAIR AND BALANCED... tell them they are destroying their credibility, with the American people, as a news source by censoring Ron Paul.... Ask them KINDLY to include him in the Forum.

Flood their computers with messages... all of them.. there is power in the people and we have to let them know we want our candidate to have as much coverage as the rest of them get.

Start now and don't quit till you get them all...

Come on gang this needs to be done.. cross post this alert to all your groups and let's make one big bunch of messages....

TO CALL OR EMAIL FOX NEWS CHANNEL:

1-888-369-4762
TO E-MAIL GENERAL COMMENTS:
Comments@foxnews.com

GENERAL FOX NEWS CHANNEL E-MAIL ADDRESSES:
America's Newsroom (http://www.foxnews.com/americasnewsroom/) - AmericasNewsroom@foxnews.com
The Beltway Boys (http://www.foxnews.com/beltwayboys/) - Beltway@foxnews.com
The Big Story w/ John Gibson (http://www.foxnews.com/bigstory/index.html) -Myword@foxnews.com

The Big Story Weekend (http://www.foxnews.com/bigstoryweekend/)
Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com
The Big Story Primetime (http://www.foxnews.com/bigstoryprimetime/)
Bigstory-weekend@foxnews.com
Bulls & Bears (http://www.foxnews.com/freedom/index.html)
Bullsandbears@foxnews.com
Cashin' In (http://www.foxnews.com/freedom/index.html)
Cash@foxnews.com
Cavuto on Business (http://www.foxnews.com/freedom/index.html)
Cavuto@foxnews.com
FNC iMag (http://www.foxnews.com/fncimag/index.html)
Fncimag@foxnews.com (mailto:fncimag@foxnews.com)
Forbes on FOX (http://www.foxnews.com/freedom/index.html)
Forbes@foxnews.com
FOX & Friends (http://www.foxnews.com/foxfriends/index.html )
Friends@foxnews.com
FOX Fan Central (http://www.foxnews.com/foxfan/index.html)
Comments@foxnews.com
FOX News Live ( http://www.foxnews.com/live/)
Feedback@foxnews.com
FOX News Live w/ Jamie Colby (http://www.foxnews.com/live/index.html)
Jamie@foxnews.com
FOX News Live Weekend ( http://www.foxnews.com/live/index.html)
Feedback@foxnews.com
FOX News Specials (http://www.foxnews.com/specials/)
Fncspecials@foxnews.com
FOX News Sunday (http://www.foxnews.com/fns/)
FNS@foxnews.com
FOX News Watch ( http://www.foxnews.com/foxnewswatch/)
Newswatch@foxnews.com
FOX Report w/ Shepard Smith (http://www.foxnews.com/foxreport/index.html)
Foxreport@foxnews.com
FOX Report Weekend (http://www.foxnews.com/foxreport/)
Foxreport@foxnews.com
Geraldo at Large (http://www.foxnews.com/geraldo/index.html)
Atlarge@foxnews.com
Hannity & Colmes (http://www.foxnews.com/hannityandcolmes/index.html)
Hannityandcolmes@foxnews.com
Heartland w/ John Kasich_ (http://www.foxnews.com/heartland/)
Heartland@foxnews.com
The Journal Editorial Report (http://www.foxnews.com/journal/)
JER@foxnews.com
The Lineup (http://www.foxnews.com/thelineup/)
Lineup@foxnews.com
The Live Desk w/ Martha MacCallum (http://www.foxnews.com/livedesk/)
Martha@foxnews.com
On the Record w/ Greta Van Susteren>(http://www.foxnewscom/ontherecord/index.html)
Ontherecord@foxnews.com
The O'Reilly Factor ( http://www.foxnews.com/oreilly/index.html)
Oreilly@foxnews.com (mailto:Oreilly@foxnews.com)
Red Eye ( http://www.foxnews.com/redeye/)
Redeye@foxnews.com
Special Report w/ Brit Hume (http://www.foxnews.com/specialreport/index.html)
Special@foxnews.com
Studio B w/ Shepard Smith (http://www.foxnews.com/studiob/index.html)>
Studiob@foxnews.com
War Stories w/ Oliver North (http://www.foxnews.com/warstories/)
Comments@foxnews.com
Your World w/ Neil Cavuto (http://www.foxnews.com/yourworld/index.html)

 

 

YOUR ACTION (PHASE 2):

CONTACT THE NEW HAMPSHIRE GOP OFFICE (Event Co-Sponsor)

Baltimore Sun: "An official at the New Hampshire GOP, which is co-sponsoring the event with Fox, said that Paul might still be included, but the planning for the debate was still coming together and it was ultimately Fox's call."

Kindly request that they tell Fox News to invite Ron Paul to the Presidential Forum. 

 

CALL, EMAIL, FAX!

Telephone: (603)225-9341

Fax: (603) 225-7498

http://www.nhgop.org/e-mail-us/

fergus@nhgop.org - Fergus Cullen - President of NHGOP
wayne@nhgop.org - Wayne MacDonald - VP of NHGOP
steve@nhgop.org - Stephen DeMaura - Executive Director NHGOP


Home 
The Truth Shall Set You Free

Freedom Resource Center


Email: freedom@freedomclubusa.com

Site Powered By
Business Website Builder
eBizWebpages.com